General OfficE

    thumb
    Nadia Benzer
    P 604 851 6236
    E nbenzer@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Kirstie Bobetsis
    P 604 859 7128 ext 6108
    E kbobetsis@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Tanya Christensen
    C 604 771 5408
    E tchristensen@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Bhu Dhami
    P 604 859 7128 ext 6139
    E bdhami@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Dave Dieleman
    P 604 851 6230
    C 604 626 6924
    E ddieleman@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Dianne Doerksen
    P 604 851 6237
    E ddoerksen@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Brad Fleming
    P 604 851 6243
    E bfleming@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Des Gelz
    P 604 859 7128
    C 604 626 5216
    E dgelz@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Shawna Horn
    P 604 853 3333
    E feedorders@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Tannis Miller
    P 604 859 7128 ext 6235
    E tmiller@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Hillary Mutch
    P 604 859 7128 ext 6245
    E hmutch@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Ina Nacu
    P 604 859 7128 ext 6128
    E inacu@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Yvonne Onderwater
    P 604 859 7129 ext 6123
    E yonderwater@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Jaime Paialunga
    P 604 859 7128
    E jpaialunga@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Chuck Poelman
    P 604 851 6231
    C 604 557 3261
    E cpoelman@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Heather Taggart
    P 604 859 7128 ext 6103
    E htaggart@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Jocelyn Tomlinson
    P 604 853 3333
    E feedorders@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Kiran Sandhu
    P 604 851 6232
    E ksandhu@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Rosemarie Smith
    P 604 851 6239
    E rsmith@rsfeeds.net
    thumb
    Joseph Yoo
    P 604 859 7128 ext 6130
    E jyoo@rsfeeds.net